Does Anybody Still Check This Blog?

… or any blogs for that matter? Or have you been waiting patiently while watching Katia’s video below?
I don’t know why, I’m suddenly feeling a bit of nostalgia writing a post on this forgotten blog that doesn’t even belong to me anymore. Maybe I should organize a well thought-of amazing return. But I’m way too lazy for this, so I’ll wait another year, and then we’ll see.

Quick recap of the past year and a half:

I started a diet, lost 10 kilos and probably as much hair, became the king of zumba, joined a new theater group and became quite involved in it, continued roaming the internet with my partners in crime Katia and Kyliemac, visited 5 new countries and, rest assured, became increasingly obnoxious.

So if this blog still happens to be in your RSS feeds, I’d love to hear from you too.

Ciao

21 Responses

  1. This blog is still in my feed. 🙂

  2. I’ve been waiting here all along for your return.

    or actually, it’s in my feedreader. but I have missed you!

    (formerly lapetiteamericaine)

  3. Hooray for RSS feeds. Was so excited to see this show up in my feed tonight.

  4. i’m always here!
    mwah mwah mwah!

  5. well THERE you are! 😀

  6. Yes, you’re still in my RSS feed. And guess what, I’ve lost 12 kilos since your last post – but I’m not (yet) the queen of zumba.

  7. Hullo? What’s this?

    Glad to see the obnoxious is still kicking. Woot.

  8. You’re very sad! :))

  9. U R still in my feeds ..

  10. I had just started reading you when you stopped posting very much; so it’s funny, I was just thinking about your blog the other day and wondering whether you would ever post again. You’re still on my RSS and I hope you come back and post some more!

  11. Still here.

  12. I’ve just found you today and have added you to my blog reader!

  13. I’ve come back to see you. I miss you A LOT!

    I need your help. I’m trying to sing a French song, and I SUCK at French.

    PLEASE!!! PLEASE!!! Help me.

  14. Tu me manques…..va-t-on te reconnaitre tout maigre et chauve? 😛

  15. I just found you while researching Santa Lucia day. I sent my oldest daughter the link, as she will be in Paris in a few days, and I was sure she would appreciate the French lesson. My oldest son has been to Paris several times and loves the French. I love them because they love him, and treat him so well, wherever he gets lost. Please to do not forsake blogging. I will learn how to do this and put up a Website also. Be patient with me as well.

  16. Geez, where the hell was I when you posted this? Sorry I missed you but I’d love it if you started blogging again. I miss your wonderful videos and great stories.

    Bisous!
    Lisa

  17. I’m still here.

  18. Hello Sweetheart O’Mine,
    I was thinking about you today, as I often/fondly do. I miss you and hope you’re well. Steady working on “The Book,” well, I talk, they type. They’ve begun the screenplay as well. Let’s hope I don’t die before they get this shiza done. Point being, the very minute I have the money I shall head to Paris to finally squeeze the bum of my fav Parisian.
    Sweet Love Darling,
    Babz

  19. Darn I was thinking about you too along with Babz. Where and how are you my favorite frog? x
    Di…A woman of mystery

  20. Yes…
    I added to your map.

Leave a comment