Tim Tam Slam

[livevideo id=2F98A27624D548118B6F00AA9184BA3F]

17 Responses

  1. loves it!

  2. Hahahahahaha! This is just as funny as when we did it. You are a cinematic genius, sigmund frog darling.
    Although I had NO idea you were filming such a cleavage shot. OOoooh dearie me.

  3. Were you singing hallelujah to K8ea’s cleavage? That was a little strange.

    Anyway, the tim tam slam scared me a bit, too. But perhaps if someone had shared them with me when I was there, I would be more accepting. *Ahem*

    Excuse me. I need to go sulk in the corner for a while now.

  4. Have you seen the Muffin Man, the Muffin Man, the Muffin Man…

  5. I love rhino’s face after he did his – it was truly like he’d had a religious experience!! Hallelujah indeed!

  6. hahaha, I am a true convert to the way of the Tim Tam – deeelish.

  7. And why shouldn’t they sing Hallelujah to your cleavage, Katia? If you’ve got it, flaunt it, I always say. And that was so freaking funny I nearly wet myself. The look on Steve’s face!

  8. you’re embarrassing my wife as i’m watching this!

  9. Shame on you all! You nearly choked FWAB to death and then where would we be?
    On a technical note, are thoses biscuits hollow?

  10. Oh yay! We are so happy to see you all! Mmmm – TimTams… Anyone know where to find some in Hanoi?

  11. TimTam Slam Tip: Put your TimTams in the freezer first, this means they don’t crumble as fast.

    FWAB LOVE the videos, keep them coming 🙂

  12. That looks like a lot of fun – I must try it one day.

  13. Ahhh, that makes me homesick. But where can you get Tim Tams in Paris?? I always get friends to bring them over from home when they come, but they go so quickly.

    If you know where to buy them tell me, and I’ll profile the shop on my site so other expats can find them (it’s a free guide to the best bits of Paris):

    http://www.frenchfling.com/

    Ohhhh, now I’m jealous…. grrr

  14. The disembodied voices of K&K now have bodies!

  15. Ohhhh. That looks really good. Does anyone know of an Aussie market in NY?

  16. Hi
    Thank you for your articl
    Is great.

    David

Leave a comment