Singing & Spanking

4 Responses

  1. Ah, the memories (even though Georges and I left before the trek to Gayraoke — so sorry we missed that, but thanks for the photo!) Will call you after the New Year about the French lessons, which I still very much need to do! Bisous and have a FWaB-ulous holiday if I don’t see you before!

  2. Frankly, if I wasn’t prepared to humiliate myself on a regular basis, what WOULD you post about ?? 😀 Ah well….

  3. Get ready, Rhino. There’s more.

    PS: What can I say? You’re my divine inspiration. My Gala, my Brigitte Bardot, my Jodie Foster. (Please observe that in all three cases, that makes ME a crazy lunatic). 😉

  4. I am waiting to be signed. I expect at any moment to be contacted.

    (p.s. you’re dead)

Leave a Reply

