Wonder Woman Wednesday

11 Responses

  1. Are you kidding me? Was this on French TV?

  2. Oh Frog – you know how to make me happy! Wonder Woman is the BEST (I know we have talked about her before).

    I hope to see you soon – I’ll be in Paris July 11-16! I sent you an e-mail.

  3. You just made my day. Thanks for helping me get over the mid-week hump!

  4. I’m sure I went out with her back in the seventies. Mind you it could have been him of course.

  5. I love Wonder Woman. I wanted to be her when I was young. I even had Wonder Woman undies when I was in preschool. Once I even stripped down to my undies to show the whole class. The teacher wasn’t happy but I didn’t care, I thought I was Wonder Woman!

  6. Wow! When it rains, it pours… Wonder Woman is turning up everywhere!

  7. My Wednesday is now complete! Looks like there were a lot of us ‘Wonder Women’ about. I had the full kit – head-dress, belt, bracelets, rope. And the doll, too!

  8. Linda Carter (the lovely Wonder Woman) went to my high schoool. Granted it was many, many years before I went there, but our school loves to talk about it!

    (Steven Spielberg also went to my high school, but graduated from another one, much to Arcadia’s dismay).

  9. What I want to know is, why did he not freak the fuck out when he looked down and saw he was a freakin’ mile above the earth?!

    But yeah, Wonder Woman is awesome. 🙂

  10. I second vivi’s reflection.
    And I LOVE her little bottom-lip/chin tremble when she looks at him fondly. She’s like, everything a woman SHOULD WANT to be, but is STILL weak to the knees under the charm of the handsome man. Freaking hilarious.

  11. That’s hot, but it’s wierd to see a natural woman these days. I’d totes eat Lynda Carter’s Corned Beef Sub.

Leave a Reply

