Short & Shallow 2

The divine Kyliemac is our second interviewee. In this exclusive and **most profound interview**, I ask her about meeting bloggers, I tell her dirty stories that will have to remain censored, we laugh at Katia and her Australian accent, I want to hear about what motivated them to create the famous katiaandkyliemac’s podcast and finally my interviews become so popular that all the picnic attendees start pushing each-other to be interviewed.

Special thanks go to Rhino for his amazing camera work although you’ll see how angry I get at him when he tries to film other gorgeous people than just me and my **most profound interview**. I’m so tough, bossy and self-absorbed. My god! I AM really the new French Oprah!

12 Responses

  1. Ah, I remember fondly meeting kyliemac for the first time. We’ve come a long way, baby! Another fantabulous interview, darlin’! 🙂

  2. Aww, that was cute – and know I finally know what Kyliemac looks like!

  3. oh do tell, what does PIQUENIQUE mean? Enlighten us, oh Froggy Frog!

  4. my mother is adoring FWaB TV! :: laughs :: and i can’t wait to see all the future episodes. oprah step on oh-va!!

  5. You people are absolutely daft.

    I love it.

  6. Any opportunity that I get to see my favorite Frog makes my day better!

  7. I can’t wait for the next one.

  8. FWaB I am so supremely jalouse that I could not attend this picnic… it was my birthday that day and I was spending a 4-day weekend in Aix-en-Provence, but I can see the event was a lovely success, and even Flare & Max were there! Looking forward to FINALLY meeting you on Saturday… bises!

  9. Oh my lord, that was too funny. Again. I love the censored parts. Kyliemac, you were eloquent in ways that I will never be, and FwaB – can you be any more adorable?
    I should apologise for the cleavage shots that possibly blinded some people. Ahem.
    I can’t wait to see what comes out of the picnic this weekend 😉

  10. Dear Frog-Oprah,

    The camera is so good to you! Heh. Thanks for letting me steal a few seconds of your tv time. Funny how Julien popped in at the end. Who’s next on the interview list?

    Love,
    Flare

  11. Love the short & shallow interviews. I look forward to my own interview! But I shall require props.

  12. isn’t julien going to be the next interview!?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

