Nouvelle Lo(o)se Update’ + other news

Apparently, due to a little technical problem, some of you haven’t been able to vote. Here is the address where you can send your votes until tonight 8 pm. Thank you.

nouvelleloose2007@gfthanos.net

When you’re done voting, you can go and say hi to my dearest Babs, She’s found some stuff from her old blog that reminded me of how much I am crazy about the fiercest bitch on Long Island.

Thanos has published a bilingual post which shows that on top of Emily Loizeau, The Killers and showing ourselves on video,  we also share a taste for white virgins.

The Frog Academy is on its way, but my computer is crazy, so I’ll need a few more days. In other words, it’s not my fault. It is actually never my fault.

6 Responses

  1. of course it can’t be your fault 😉 sweety 😉

  2. I can’t believe you tried to lay that one at my door!! Get your finger out 😉 sweety

  3. le vote est impossible

  4. I voted with no problem. BTW, I just watched that video again and loved it just as much, if not more. You own my heart, Mickelino, OWNED!

  5. WHERE are my NUDE pictures, Frog?

    I am waiting…waiting…waiting!

    Actually, I’d settle for just a regular photo too.

    You are so handsome!

  6. still waiting too.
    Yesterday, i saw a black bird. Mais ça n’a rien à voir (?)

Leave a Reply

