FwAB Academy Update

poster4906150.jpgI know you’re waiting and I know you cannot wait anymore. Neither can I, however, I will need a few more days as some of you naughty bloggers (I won’t name names) have been promising an entry they still haven’t sent, and I simply cannot organize the said Academy without these fabulous people’s entry. So we’ll wait a few more days.

In the meantime, let me thank the 10 other bloggers who’ve sent their entry so far. I can tell you, you’re going to be laughing and/or crying. Stay tuned for amazing performances of ACDC, Donna Summer, Jeanne Moreau, Marilyn Monroe, National Anthems and other traditional songs…

5 Responses

  1. ( OMG, mine is one of them.. do i need to feel already ashamed 😀 ?? )

  2. Rhino, you prima donna: hurry the f*@k up!

  3. I cry every time I play that damn thing, OMG what was I thinking? Better yet, what was I drinking? Oooooooooooh woe is me!
    Kisses!

  4. I emailed my 45 seconds of humiliation to you this morning.

Leave a Reply

