Sightseeing in Rome on FwAB TV

Ok! I’m drained. I’ve just come back from my vacation and my hectic sightseeing ambitions through Rome. So I’m actually more tired now than before I left. Thanks to FwAB TV, and if you feel like watching another of my nausea-causing videos, follow me on (parts thank god) of my rushing & hysterical sightseeing tour through Rome.

Sia, my absolute favorite singer of the moment, accompanied me on my Ipod through the whole trip. You may remember her from my New Year Greetings video. This time she’s singing eery & supernatural Numb, which is the track that is currently giving me mini orgasms each time I listen to it. Plus, the song gives a slightly soothing touch to my hysterical wanderings.

Hope you’ll like it.

9 Responses

  1. Thanks for the tour of Roma, now I want to go, loved the music…and who was the mystery man on the sofa in the last second of the clip?

  2. Nice video as usual! You’re an artist.
    Thanks for sharing : )

  3. Loved the video, you could be a tour guide 😉

    The music was amazing, I have to download it!

  4. Wow, the Colosseum really makes the Arènes de Lutèce look kind of chintzy, doesn’t it? Weird to think of Paris as a backwater town.

    Thanks for the fly-on-the-wall perspective. Or should I say fly on the button of your collar? Regardless, was fun to come along. 🙂

  5. As usual my handsome Frog, you did a wonderful job!

    I am sorry that I never got to submit anything to you musically – I had my big comprehensive exam for school on 3/31, and that required a LOT of preparation and took up all of my spare time. I need to make it up to you. Thanks for including me in your challenge…

  6. Ahhh, Roma….
    Your video brought it all back to me.
    18 months ago I strolled those same cobble-stoned streets, some of those magical memories forgotten, until now…
    Thank you.
    Beautiful.
    Exquisite soundtrack too.
    Brava! Brava! Brava!

  7. Frogulicious! The music was on target. You are really getting quite good at this.
    Love Ya Mickelino!

  8. Cela a etait un plaisir de voir Rome avec les yeux d’un français, qui n’est pas du tout histerique. Bravo! Moi j’aime Rome, mais aussi l’intensité avec laquelle tu montre la cité eternelle. Si tu veux savoir, qui je suis, il n’est te faut que demander Ms.Mac, elle serait rejouis…

  9. I know you’re waiting for my sound file, I need just a couple more days, I promise! 🙂

Leave a Reply

