WTF is that?

Apparently some people think I need to relax. I know I’ve always been in need of a thorough and lengthy psycho-analysis, but I didn’t know people saw me as a stressed out person. Obviously, the people who got me this present for Christmas are worried about me.
Mystery mystery!It took me a while to figure out what this object was for. It is supposed to make you feel better, that’s all I can say. And it’s not a sex device although it’s all I could think about and hoped for when I opened it.

Let’s see how wild your imagination is. Please let me know what you think it is. I’ll give you the answer tomorrow.

PS: If you already know what it is then I’ll seriously start worrying about you.

 

10 Responses

  1. That is very, very strange. Please be careful what you attempt with it, Micke! 🙂

  2. Is that some kind of a zen fountain ? :mrgreen:

  3. It looks very very big but that may be an illusion…

    Ummm…something to rub your feet on – a sort of DIY reflexology?

  4. I agree with Matoo – a desktop fountain. My former podmate had one of those at my old job and it drove me nuts. It was hard working while listening to what sounded like a leaky tap. 🙂

  5. Hmm… yes, a fountain. Or perhaps the worlds largest petrified acorn?

  6. That is TOTALLY a fountain. 😉

    I love them! I have 4 at my house, two larger ones outside and 2 smaller ones inside – they don’t look anything like yours though. That is certainly unique – which I think is cool since you are a unique (and sexy) Frog with a Blog!

  7. I am in favor of the Zen fountain theory too.

    Whatever you do, do not attempt anything funky please !

    *still no news from Nyasha?*

  8. I’m sorry to post a question which has nothing to do with the topic but having been away from blogging for a couple of weeks I return and find Nyasha missing. Do you know what happened?

  9. It looks like an extra large pine nut…

    Or a weird petrified animal turd…

    PS: I really, REALLY hate spaniards…

  10. Ceci ressemble à la poignée d’une porte de pierre. Ce pourrait être cela ou pas. Essaie de tourner pour voir…

Leave a Reply

