I had a good Easter. How about you?

11 Responses

  1. You are completely and utterly mad and I love it!!

  2. Chocolately goodness!

    P.S. My word verification for this post was FKUUM now that is funny!

  3. je t’adore! 🙂

  4. It annoys me when I can’t see!!!!

  5. la vache qui ri – non, plutôt la vache qui se fait avaler! LOL

  6. Dayngegirl: Welcome! FKUUM that’s a good word verification, quite appropriate!

    Babs: I wasn’t that mad before I met you.

    Nomad: What’s your problem with pics and videos? As IT manager aren’t you supposed to have this top-notch fancy computer that enables you to read ANYTHING?

    Tom: Hey thanks, I adore you too, just get rid of these terribly ugly pictures of ass cracks on your blogs. When I go to your blog in order to get precious Eurovision updates, I end up on the most disgusting pics and they are hard to avoid! Eeeewwwww!

    Coffee Addict: Well la vache qui rit is laughing out loud today knowing the chocolate indigestion I’m experiencing now.

  7. frog, I do have that effect on all men, gay, flamin’, straight, bi, all men!But…J’envoie des baisers mouillés!!

  8. I’m the IT Skivvy, not the Manager!

    Did you choke on that thing or are you used to such large things in your mouth?

  9. Oh shit Nomad, you did not OOOOOOOH!!

  10. Because your so betuad being the plane are to late it’s a wonderful big day in the swinming pool about you!
    The most britiche of the french
    Je savais que tu étais un tueur de chat mais là…
    La Grosse

  11. pauvre vache!!!!!elle t avais rien fait!!!mais elle a quans même l’air appetissante tu m’en a gardé un bout j’espere?bisous

Leave a Reply

